‘PLEASE HAVE FUN’ is the first feature surf film from Kevin Jansen.

As a girls reaches a cross roads in her life she reflects back on her summers and winters spent on the coast and the people she has met there.

Featuring surfing from: Noah Wegrich, JJ Wessels, Troy Elmore, Bryce Suba, Jesse Guglielmana, Karina Rozunko, Andy Nieblas, River Covey, Makala Smith, Mick Rogers, Erin “Worm’ Ashley, Simon Hetrick, Wilem Banks, Nick Melanson, Jordan Spee, Hudson Ritchie, Grant Noble, and Darshan Gooch.

Available to watch on The Nobody Surf app.